CD Into Folk

 15,00 incl tax

1998: linen-bound CD; 63 minutes, 15 songs


1998: linen-bound CD; 63 minutes, 15 songs

The first real album by Rapalje. In 1998, after the first 2 mini CDs “Celts in Kilts” and “Rakish Paddy” (both in slipcases), Rapalje finally released a full album in a beautiful linen-bound book, which also included lyrics and sheet music.

  1. Here’s to you
  2. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  3. Jig of Slurs, Athol Highlander
  4. Wat zullen we drinken
  5. Humours of Glendart, Out in the ocean
  6. Home is where my friends are
  7. Molly Malone
  8. Blackberry Blossom, St. Annes
  9. Never Mind the Strangers
  10. Ye Jacobites
  11. Rights of Man, Boys of Bluehill
  12. You couldn’t have come at a better time
  13. Moran’s Return
  14. Whiskey in the Jar
  15. Further up, further in

Additional information

Weight 120 kg

Use your name

Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter your name.

You may also like…