Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2022

NL Soest, Scotland’s Story – SOLD OUT –

Fri 20 May

NL Folkland: Rapalje, Saint City Orchestra, Fiddler’s Green & SCRUM

Sat 21 May

NL Orvelte, Celtic Folk Festival

Sun 22 May

D Rastede, MPS

Thu 26 May

Rapalje – D Rastede, MPS

Fri 27 May

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 28 May

NL Zutphen, Scotland’s Story

Tue 31 May

Jun 2022

DE Hohenwestedt, Spectaculum

Sun 5 June

DE Hohenwestedt, Spectaculum

Mon 6 June

Rapalje Zomerfolk Festival

Sat 11 June

Rapalje Zomerfolk Festival

Sun 12 June

UK 3 Wishes Fairy Festival

Sat 18 June

UK 3 Wishes Fairy Festival

Sun 19 June

Rapalje – D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Fri 24 June

Rapalje – D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Sat 25 June

Jul 2022

D Wilhemshaven, Piratendorf Pumpwerk

Fri 1 July

NL Gouda, Houtmansplantsoen Concerten

Sun 3 July

NL Exloo, Private Party

Sat 9 July

NL Amen, @ de Amer

Sun 10 July

DE Osteel, Irish-Keltische Sommernacht

Sat 16 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sat 23 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sun 24 July

DE Köln, Spectaculum

Sat 30 July

DE Köln, Spectaculum

Sun 31 July

Aug 2022

D Mittelaltermärkt Freisen

Fri 5 August

NL Lisse, Castlefest

Sat 6 August

NL Lisse, Castlefest

Sun 7 August

NL Assen, Preuvenement

Sat 27 August

D Speyer, MPS

Sun 28 August

Sep 2022

Rapalje – D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sun 4 September

NL Luttenberg, Scotland’s Story

Fri 9 September

NL Borne, Scotland’s Story

Sat 10 September

B Bilzen, Schots Weekend

Sun 11 September

Rapalje – D Kirchhatten, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 16 September

Rapalje – D Hannover, Private Party

Sat 17 September

DE Leer, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 23 September

NL Historisch Zoetermeer

Sun 25 September

Oct 2022

NL Zaandam, Scotland’s Story

Fri 7 October

Rapalje – NL Groningen, EM2 Celtic Folk Festival

Fri 28 October

Dec 2022

Rapalje – D Wilhelmshaven, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 30 December

Jan 2023

Rapalje – D Hameln 2023, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 6 January

May 2023

NL Heerenveen, Scotland’s Story

Sat 20 May

Rapalje – NL Wilhelminaoord, Private Party

Sat 27 May
+ Export Events