Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Sep 2021

D Karlsruhe, MPS

Fri 17 September

D Ganderkesee, Angler mit Herz Gala

Sat 18 September

D Rastede, MPS

Fri 24 September

NL Hoogerheide, Scotland’s Story

Sat 25 September

Oct 2021

NL Houten, Scotland’s Story

Fri 1 October

NL Leek, Cultuurmarkt Westerkwartier

Sat 2 October

NL Oostburg, Still Into Folk

Sat 9 October

Rapalje – NL Groningen, EM2 Celtic Folk Festival

Fri 29 October

Rapalje – D Bad Oeynhausen, Celtic Folk Night Halloween

Sat 30 October

Nov 2021

Rapalje – NL Berlicum, Scotland’s Story

Fri 5 November

Rapalje – D Salzgitter, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 19 November

Rapalje – NL Eefde, Private Party

Sat 20 November

Dec 2021

NL Hoorn, Scotland’s Story

Fri 3 December

Rapalje – D Wilhelmshaven 2021, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 30 December

Jan 2022

Rapalje – D Hameln 2022, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 8 January

NL Zutphen, Scotland’s Story

Fri 14 January

NL Boxtel, Scotland’s Story

Sat 15 January

NL Zaandam, Scotland’s Story

Fri 21 January

NL Bladel, Scotland’s Story

Sat 22 January

NL Drunen, Scotland’s Story

Fri 28 January

NL Zevenaar, Scotland’s Story

Sat 29 January

May 2022

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 28 May

Jun 2022

Rapalje – D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Fri 24 June

Rapalje – D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Sat 25 June

Sep 2022

Rapalje – D Hannover, Private Party

Sat 17 September
+ Export Events