Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Aug 2019

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sat 24 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sun 25 August

Rapalje – D Seevetal, HeideRock

Sat 31 August

Sep 2019

Rapalje – D Dreieichenhain, Hayner Burgfest

Sat 7 September

Rapalje – D Dreieichenhain, Hayner Burgfest

Sun 8 September

Rapalje – D Emden, Zugvogelmusik Teil III

Fri 13 September

Rapalje – D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sat 14 September

Rapalje – D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sun 15 September

Rapalje – NL Arcen, Elfia

Sat 21 September

Rapalje – NL Hoogeveen, Irish Festival

Sat 28 September

Oct 2019

Rapalje – D Bad Zwischenahn, Celtic Folk Night

Wed 2 October

Rapalje – D Bad Oeynhausen, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 25 October

Nov 2019

Rapalje – D Oldenburg, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 8 November

Rapalje – NL Groningen, EM2 Celtic Folk Night

Sat 9 November

Rapalje – D Seesen, Folk- & Mittelalternacht

Sat 16 November

Rapalje – D Bremen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 23 November

Dec 2019

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 1 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 5 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Fri 6 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 7 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 8 December

Rapalje – B Maaseik, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 14 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 19 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Fri 20 December

Rapalje – NL Oirschot, Still Into Folk met Dans Xmas

Sat 21 December

Rapalje – D Hamburg, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 26 December

Rapalje – D Wilhelmshaven, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 27 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 28 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 29 December

Jan 2020

Rapalje – NL Diepenheim, Still Into Folk

Sat 18 January

Rapalje – D Kirchhatten, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 24 January

Feb 2020

Rapalje – NL Gorredijk, Still Into Folk

Sat 1 February

Rapalje – NL Wijk bij Duurstede, Still Into Folk

Fri 7 February

Rapalje – NL Sassenheim, Still Into Folk

Fri 14 February

Rapalje – NL Oss, Still Into Folk

Sat 15 February

Rapalje – NL Alphen a/d Rijn, Still Into Folk

Fri 21 February

Rapalje – NL Uden, Still Into Folk

Fri 28 February

Mar 2020

Rapalje – NL Roden, Still Into Folk

Fri 6 March

Jun 2020

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 5 June

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sat 6 June

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sun 7 June

Sep 2020

Rapalje – NL Eefde, Private Party

Fri 11 September

Rapalje – NL Paterswolde, Private Party

Fri 25 September
+ Export Events