Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Jun 2019

Rapalje – D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Fri 21 June

Rapalje – D Berlin, MPS

Sat 22 June

Rapalje – D Berlin, MPS

Sun 23 June

Jul 2019

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sat 6 July

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sun 7 July

Rapalje – D Walkenried, Kreuzgangkonzert

Fri 12 July

Rapalje – NL Nijverdal, Still Into Folk

Sat 13 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sat 20 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sun 21 July

Rapalje – NL De Veenhoop, Veenhoop Festival

Mon 29 July

Aug 2019

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Thu 1 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Fri 2 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Sat 3 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sat 10 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sun 11 August

Rapalje – D Baden-Baden, Private Party

Fri 23 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sat 24 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sun 25 August

Rapalje – D Seevetal, HeideRock

Sat 31 August

Sep 2019

Rapalje – D Dreieichenhain, Hayner Burgfest

Sat 7 September

Rapalje – D Dreieichenhain, Hayner Burgfest

Sun 8 September

Rapalje – D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sat 14 September

Rapalje – D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sun 15 September

Rapalje – NL Arcen, Elfia

Sat 21 September

Nov 2019

Rapalje – D Oldenburg, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 8 November

Rapalje – NL Groningen, EM2 Celtic Folk Night

Sat 9 November

Rapalje – D Seesen, Folk- & Mittelalternacht

Sat 16 November

Rapalje – D Bremen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 23 November

Dec 2019

Rapalje – D Wilhelmshaven, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 27 December

Jan 2020

Rapalje – D Kirchhatten, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 24 January

Jun 2020

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 5 June

Sep 2020

Rapalje – NL Paterswolde, Private Party

Fri 25 September
+ Export Events