Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Jan 2019

Rapalje – On Tour with MPS Dominican Republic

Sat 19 January

Rapalje – On Tour with MPS Dominican Republic

Sat 26 January

Feb 2019

Rapalje – NL Leusden, Still Into Folk – SOLD OUT

Fri 1 February

Rapalje – NL Raalte, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 2 February

Rapalje – NL Borne, Still Into Folk

Fri 8 February

Rapalje – NL Houten, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 9 February

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 15 February

Rapalje – NL Nunspeet, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 16 February

Rapalje – NL Zevenaar, Still Into Folk met Dans

Fri 22 February

Rapalje – NL Assen, Still Into Folk

Sat 23 February

Mar 2019

Rapalje – D Leer, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 1 March

Rapalje – D Schenefeld, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 2 March

Rapalje – D Dortmund, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 8 March

Rapalje – NL Rijswijk, Fantasy Fest

Sat 9 March

Rapalje – NL Hoogeveen, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 22 March

Rapalje – NL Gemert, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 23 March

Rapalje – NL Zaandam, Still Into Folk

Fri 29 March

Rapalje – NL Drachten, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 30 March

Apr 2019

Rapalje – NL Vught, Still Into Folk

Fri 5 April

Rapalje – NL Hellevoetsluis, Celtic Night Out

Fri 12 April

Rapalje – NL Hoogezand, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 13 April

Rapalje – D Strücklingen, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 18 April

Rapalje – NL Wijk bij Duurstede, Still Into Folk

Fri 26 April

Rapalje – D Dortmund, MPS

Sat 27 April

Rapalje – D Dortmund, MPS

Sun 28 April

Rapalje – D Osteel, Walpurgisnacht

Tue 30 April

May 2019

Rapalje – D Rhauderfehn, Plattbodenschifftreffen

Sat 4 May

Rapalje – NL Breda, Still Into Folk met Dans

Fri 10 May

Rapalje – NL Heerde, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 11 May

Rapalje – D Schwalmtal, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 17 May

Rapalje – NL Vijfhuizen, Keltfest

Sat 25 May

Rapalje – NL Vijfhuizen, Keltfest

Sun 26 May

Rapalje – D Rastede, MPS

Thu 30 May

Rapalje – D Rastede, MPS

Fri 31 May

Jun 2019

Rapalje – D Poyenberg, Irish Folk Open Air

Sat 1 June

Rapalje – D Hohenwestedt, MPS

Sun 9 June

Rapalje – D Hohenwestedt, MPS

Mon 10 June

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sat 15 June

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sun 16 June

Rapalje – D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Fri 21 June

Rapalje – D Berlin, MPS

Sat 22 June

Rapalje – D Berlin, MPS

Sun 23 June

Jul 2019

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sat 6 July

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sun 7 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sat 20 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sun 21 July

Aug 2019

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Thu 1 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Fri 2 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Sat 3 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sat 10 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sun 11 August

Rapalje – D Baden-Baden, Private Party

Fri 23 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sat 24 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sun 25 August

Rapalje – D Seevetal, HeideRock

Sat 31 August

Sep 2019

Rapalje – D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sat 14 September

Rapalje – D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sun 15 September

Dec 2019

Rapalje – Wilhelmshaven, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 27 December
+ Export Events