Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Apr 2020

Rapalje – NL Live @ Castlefest TV

Thu 2 April

Rapalje – D Osteel, Walpurgisnacht NEW DATE 29 AUG

Thu 30 April

May 2020

Rapalje – D Niederkrüchten, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 8 May

B Private Party

Sun 17 May

Rapalje – D Rastede, MPS

Sun 24 May

Jun 2020

Rapalje – D Hohenwestedt, MPS

Mon 1 June

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 5 June

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival NEW DATE TBC

Sat 6 June

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival NEW DATE TBC

Sun 7 June

Rapalje – LUX Useldange, Mëttelalterfest

Sat 13 June

Rapalje – LUX Useldange, Mëttelalterfest

Sun 14 June

Rapalje – NL Roosendaal, Still Into Folk

Fri 26 June

Rapalje – NL Oostburg, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 27 June

Jul 2020

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sat 18 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sun 19 July

Rapalje – D Freisen, Mittelaltermarkt Freisen

Fri 31 July

Aug 2020

Rapalje – D Geltendorf, Deutschland Highland Games

Sat 1 August

Rapalje – D Geltendorf, Deutschland Highland Games

Sun 2 August

D Hallig Langeness, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 7 August

Rapalje – D Bramsche, Kloster Malgarten Mittelalter Spektakel

Sat 15 August

Rapalje – NL Winschoten, Middeleeuws Winschoten

Fri 21 August

Rapalje – NL Winschoten, Middeleeuws Winschoten

Sat 22 August

Rapalje – NL Winschoten, Middeleeuws Winschoten

Sun 23 August

Rapalje – D Osteel, Walpurgisnacht

Sat 29 August

Sep 2020

Rapalje – D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sat 5 September

Rapalje – D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sun 6 September

Rapalje – NL Eefde, Private Party

Fri 11 September

Rapalje – NL Paterswolde, Private Party

Fri 25 September

NL Drachten, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 26 September

Oct 2020

Rapalje – NL Westerbork, Celtic Folk Matinee

Sun 4 October

Rapalje – NL Groningen, EM2 Celtic Folk Festival

Sat 31 October

Nov 2020

Rapalje – D Bad Oeynhausen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 7 November

Rapalje – D Salzgitter, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 13 November

Dec 2020

Rapalje – D Wilhelmshaven 2020, Celtic Folk Night

Sun 27 December

Jan 2021

Rapalje – D Hameln 2021, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 9 January
+ Export Events