Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Mar 2024

NL Someren, 30 Years Breaking Borders (SOLD OUT!)

Fri 1 March

NL Wijchen, 30 Years Breaking Borders (sta-concert

Sat 2 March

NL Zevenaar, 30 Years Breaking Borders

Sat 9 March

D Schüttorf, Celtic St. Patrick’s Day

Fri 15 March

NL Haastrecht, 30 Years Breaking Borders

Sat 16 March

NL Eelde, Celtic Folk Festival

Sat 23 March

DE Gehlenberg, Rapalje & Sláinte, Pangea an Gründonnerstag

Thu 28 March

Apr 2024

NL Bodegraven, 30 Years Breaking Borders

Sat 6 April

NL Den Helder, 30 Years Breaking Borders

Sat 13 April

NL Veenendaal, 30 Years Breaking Borders

Sat 20 April

NL Spankeren, Celtic Folk Afternoon

Sun 21 April

D Bad Säckingen, MPS

Sat 27 April

D Bad Säckingen, MPS

Sun 28 April

May 2024

D Rastede, MPS

Thu 9 May

D Rastede, MPS

Fri 10 May

NL Lelystad, 30 Years Breaking Borders

Fri 17 May

D Waldkappel, Mittelalterliches Treyben zu Königshof Pfingsten

Sat 18 May

NL Harkstede, Miriam Private Party

Sun 19 May

NL Soest, 30 Years Breaking Borders (FINAL TICKETS!)

Sat 25 May

Jun 2024

NL Groningen, Rapalje Zomerfolk Festival

Sat 1 June

NL Groningen, Rapalje Zomerfolk Festival

Sun 2 June

NL Zoetermeer, 30 Years Breaking Borders

Fri 7 June

D Poyenberg, Irish Folk Open Air (SOLD OUT)

Sat 8 June

NL Bad Nieuweschans, Bourgondisch Bier & Wijnfestival

Sun 9 June

D Pinnow, Irish Night

Sat 22 June

NL Tytsjerk, Imaginarium Festival

Fri 28 June

NL Tytsjerk, Imaginarium Festival

Sat 29 June

NL Tytsjerk, Imaginarium Festival

Sun 30 June

Aug 2024

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Fri 16 August

D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sat 17 August

D Speyer, MPS

Sat 24 August

D Speyer, MPS

Sun 25 August

Sep 2024

D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sat 7 September

D Luhmühlen, MPS

Sun 8 September
+ Export Events