Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Oct 2020

Live Stream @ Dieb

Sat 3 October

Rapalje – NL Berlicum, Still Into Folk

Fri 9 October

Rapalje – NL Bladel, 19:00 Still Into Folk

Sat 10 October

Rapalje – NL Bladel, 21:00 Still Into Folk

Sat 10 October

Rapalje – NL Haaksbergen, Still Into Folk

Fri 16 October

Rapalje – NL Bergeijk, Still Into Folk

Sat 24 October

Rapalje – NL Groningen, EM2 Celtic Folk Festival

Sat 31 October

Nov 2020

Rapalje – NL Oostburg, Still Into Folk

Fri 6 November

Rapalje – D Bad Oeynhausen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 7 November

Rapalje – D Salzgitter, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 13 November

Rapalje – NL Roosendaal, Still Into Folk

Fri 20 November

Dec 2020

Rapalje – NL Westerbork, Celtic Folk Matinee

Sun 13 December

Rapalje – D Wilhelmshaven 2020, Celtic Folk Night

Sun 27 December

Jan 2021

Rapalje – D Hameln 2021, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 9 January

Feb 2021

Rapalje – NL Heerenveen Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 13 February

Apr 2021

Rapalje – NL Zuidwolde, Private Party

Thu 22 April

Rapalje – NL Eefde, Private Party

Sun 25 April

May 2021

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 7 May

Rapalje – NL Paterswolde, Private Party

Thu 27 May

Jun 2021

Rapalje – D Poyenberg, Irish Folk Open Air

Sat 12 June

Aug 2021

Rapalje – D Bramsche, Malgarten Mittelalter Spektakel

Sun 15 August

Sep 2021

Rapalje – D Hannover, Private Party

Sat 18 September
+ Export Events