Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Jul 2021

Rapalje – NL Steenwijk Live in het Park

Wed 28 July

Aug 2021

NL Castlefest – Cancelled

Thu 5 August

NL Castlefest – Cancelled

Sat 7 August

Rapalje – D Köln, MPS

Sun 8 August

Rapalje – D Hohenwestedt, MPS

Sat 14 August

NL Middeleeuws Winschoten

Sat 21 August

NL Middeleeuws Winschoten

Sun 22 August

Sep 2021

NL Private Party

Fri 3 September

D Twist, Celtic Folk

Fri 10 September

Rapalje – NL Westerbork, Celtic Folk Matinee

Sun 12 September

D Karlsruhe, MPS

Fri 17 September

D Rastede, MPS

Fri 24 September

NL Hoogerheide, Scotland’s Story

Sat 25 September

Oct 2021

NL Houten, Scotland’s Story

Fri 1 October

NL Oostburg, Still Into Folk

Sat 9 October

Rapalje – NL Groningen, EM2 Celtic Folk Festival

Fri 29 October

Rapalje – D Bad Oeynhausen, Celtic Folk Night Halloween

Sat 30 October

Nov 2021

Rapalje – NL Berlicum, Scotland’s Story

Fri 5 November

Rapalje – D Salzgitter, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 19 November

Rapalje – NL Eefde, Private Party

Sat 20 November

Dec 2021

Rapalje – D Wilhelmshaven 2021, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 30 December

Jan 2022

Rapalje – D Hameln 2022, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 8 January

May 2022

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 28 May

Jun 2022

Rapalje – D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Fri 24 June

Rapalje – D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Sat 25 June

Sep 2022

Rapalje – D Hannover, Private Party

Sat 17 September
+ Export Events