Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Dec 2018

Rapalje – D Wilhemshaven, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 28 December

Jan 2019

Rapalje – D Glückstadt, Reifen Rock

Sat 12 January

Rapalje – On Tour with MPS Dominican Republic

Sat 19 January

Rapalje – On Tour with MPS Dominican Republic

Sat 26 January

Feb 2019

Rapalje – NL Leusden, Still Into Folk – SOLD OUT

Fri 1 February

Rapalje – NL Raalte, Still Into Folk met Dans – ALMOST SOLD OUT

Sat 2 February

Rapalje – NL Borne, Still Into Folk — ALMOST SOLD OUT

Fri 8 February

Rapalje – NL Houten, Still Into Folk met Dans — ALMOST SOLD OUT

Sat 9 February

Rapalje – NL Nunspeet, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 16 February

Rapalje – NL Zevenaar, Still Into Folk met Dans

Fri 22 February

Rapalje – NL Assen, Still Into Folk — SOLD OUT

Sat 23 February

Mar 2019

Rapalje – NL Hoogeveen, Celtic Folk Night — SOLD OUT

Fri 22 March

Rapalje – NL Gemert, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 23 March

Rapalje – NL Zaandam, Still Into Folk

Fri 29 March

Rapalje – NL Drachten, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 30 March

Apr 2019

Rapalje – NL Vught, Still Into Folk

Fri 5 April

Rapalje – NL Hellevoetsluis, Celtic Night Out

Fri 12 April

Rapalje – NL Hoogezand, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 13 April

Rapalje – NL Haarzuilens, Elfia

Sun 14 April

Rapalje – NL Almere, Celt-N-Folk XVII

Sat 20 April

Rapalje – NL Wijk bij Duurstede, Still Into Folk — SOLD OUT

Fri 26 April

Rapalje – D Dortmund, MPS

Sat 27 April

Rapalje – D Dortmund, MPS

Sun 28 April

May 2019

Rapalje – D Rhauderfehn, Plattbodenschifftreffen

Sat 4 May

Rapalje – NL Breda, Still Into Folk met Dans — SOLD OUT

Fri 10 May

Rapalje – NL Heerde, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 11 May

NL Scotland’s Story: Rapalje’s Official Album Release Livestream!

Tue 14 May

Rapalje – D Schwalmtal, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 17 May

Rapalje – NL Oosterhesselen, Folk in ‘t Mohr

Sat 18 May

Rapalje – NL Vijfhuizen, Keltfest

Sun 26 May

Rapalje – D Rastede, MPS

Thu 30 May

Jun 2019

Rapalje – NL Noardewyn, Omrop Fryslân

Fri 7 June

Rapalje – D Hohenwestedt, MPS

Mon 10 June

Rapalje – D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Fri 21 June

Rapalje – D Berlin, MPS

Sat 22 June

Rapalje – D Berlin, MPS

Sun 23 June

Jul 2019

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sat 6 July

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sun 7 July

Rapalje – D Walkenried, Kreuzgangkonzert

Fri 12 July

Rapalje – NL Nijverdal, Still Into Folk

Sat 13 July

Rapalje – NL De Veenhoop, Veenhoop Festival

Mon 29 July

Aug 2019

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Thu 1 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Fri 2 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Sat 3 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sat 10 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sun 11 August

Rapalje – D Baden-Baden, Private Party

Fri 23 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sat 24 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sun 25 August

Rapalje – D Seevetal, HeideRock

Sat 31 August

Sep 2019

Rapalje – D Dreieichenhain, Hayner Burgfest

Sat 7 September

Rapalje – D Dreieichenhain, Hayner Burgfest

Sun 8 September

Rapalje – D Emden, Zugvogelmusik Teil III

Fri 13 September

Rapalje – NL Arcen, Elfia

Sat 21 September

Rapalje – NL Hoogeveen, Irish Festival

Sat 28 September

Oct 2019

Rapalje – D Bad Zwischenahn, Celtic Folk Night

Wed 2 October

Rapalje – D Albstadt, Irish Folk Night

Sat 26 October

Nov 2019

Rapalje – D Oldenburg, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 8 November

Rapalje – D Seesen, Folk- & Mittelalternacht

Sat 16 November

Rapalje – D Bremen, Celtic Folk Festival

Sat 23 November

Dec 2019

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 1 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 5 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Fri 6 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 7 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 8 December

Rapalje – D Speyer, Celtic Folk Festival

Fri 13 December

Rapalje – B Maaseik, Still Into Folk met Dans

Sat 14 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 19 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Fri 20 December

Rapalje – NL Oirschot, Still Into Folk met Dans Xmas

Sat 21 December

Rapalje – D Hamburg, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 26 December

Rapalje – D Wilhelmshaven, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 27 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 28 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 29 December

Jan 2020

Rapalje – D Hameln, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 10 January

Rapalje – D Kirchhatten, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 24 January

Rapalje – NL Capelle a/d IJssel, Celtic Folk Night – SOLD OUT

Sat 25 January

Rapalje – D Dortmund, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 31 January

Feb 2020

Rapalje – NL Gorredijk, Still Into Folk

Sat 1 February

Rapalje – NL Wijk bij Duurstede, Still Into Folk – SOLD OUT

Fri 7 February

Rapalje – D Leer, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 8 February

Rapalje – NL Sassenheim, Still Into Folk – SOLD OUT

Fri 14 February

Rapalje – NL Oss, Still Into Folk – SOLD OUT

Sat 15 February

Rapalje – NL Alphen a/d Rijn, Still Into Folk – SOLD OUT

Fri 21 February

Rapalje – NL Uden, Still Into Folk

Fri 28 February

Rapalje – NL Rijswijk, Fantasy Fest

Sat 29 February

Mar 2020

Rapalje – NL Roden, Still Into Folk – SOLD OUT

Fri 6 March

Rapalje – D Schenefeld, Irish Folk Night

Sat 7 March

NL Rapalje Live Online Concert

Sun 15 March

Rapalje – NL Westerbork NEW DATE 4 OKT

Sun 15 March

Rapalje – NL Barneveld, Still Into Folk NEW DATE TBC

Thu 19 March

Rapalje – NL Stadskanaal NEW DATE 30 APRIL

Fri 20 March

NL Rapalje Live Concert

Fri 20 March

Rapalje – NL Haaksbergen, Still Into Folk NEW DATE TBC

Sat 21 March

Apr 2020

Rapalje – Live @ Castlefest Lockdown TV

Thu 2 April

Rapalje – Streaming Tour Live @ O’Ceallaigh

Sun 5 April

Easter Live Stream @ Maceál’s Home

Sun 12 April

Live concert @ the Woods

Sun 19 April

Live Stream @ William’s

Sun 26 April

May 2020

Your favourite sailor songs @ a Lake

Sat 2 May

NL Back to School with Rapalje

Fri 8 May

StreamTour: Dinner show with Rapalje

Sat 16 May

StreamTour Wildlands Liveconcert

Mon 25 May

Rapalje releases seals with music to freedom!

Fri 29 May
+ Export Events